HowToTakePills©

If it's on TV, you can't afford it (Part 1)
Tue, Nov 22, 2022

But can you afford not to?


The quirk that makes you yank out your hair
Tue, Nov 15, 2022

Trichotillomania ranges from innocuous to infectious


What do blind people dream?
Tue, Nov 8, 2022

If seeing is believing, is not seeing anything less?


Medical conspiracy theories - Who believes them?
Tue, Nov 1, 2022

They aren't all nutcases - necessarily 


Can you stand on one foot for 10 seconds and not die?
Tue, Oct 25, 2022

The length of your life may depend on it.


Hey Fat Head! The bigger your gut, the duller your brain
Tue, Oct 18, 2022

Obesity can take its toll on your thinking apparatus  


Who wants to fill the world with silly drug names?
Tue, Oct 11, 2022

What's wrong with that? I need to know...


I see the coffee and I want to drink it black
Tue, Oct 4, 2022

No dairy anymore. I want it to be black. 


The Narcissist - How she rewrote "his story."
Tue, Sep 27, 2022

Narcissistic Personality Disorder can cast a broad net of confusion


Cruisin' for a bruisin'? - The aftermath
Tue, Sep 20, 2022

From hickeys to croakies, from shins to chins


That splinter in your foot: Do you yank, coax, or cry?
Tue, Sep 13, 2022

White glue - never super glue! And a banana peel, maybe?


Click Here For HowToTakePills© Archive